Contact

Committee

President
Chris Burch 
chris.burch@wadl.org

Technical Vice-President
Chelsea Moran
chelsea.moran@wadl.org

Administrative Vice-President

Anish Badgeri
anish.badgeri@wadl.org

Treasurer

David Forster
david.forster@wadl.org

Secretary
Emma Boogaerdt
emma.boogaerdt@wadl.org

BP Convenors
Charlotte Glance and Christine Seet


Development Officer
Xavier Evans
xavier.evans@wadl.org

Technical Officer
Jordi Lockhart
jordi.lockhart@wadl.org

Administrative Officer

Ali Matthews
ali.matthews@wadl.org

Sponsorship Officer
Joshua Cahill
joshua.cahill@wadl.org

Communications Officer
Ben Manifold
ben.manifold@wadl.org

Regional Officer
Katie McAllister
katie.mcallister@wadl.org